Virtual Tours

Join Us For Our Brand New Virtual Tours

The University of Windsor is proud to announce our brand new experience for Virtual Tours, available around the clock, wherever you are. You can also join our Student Ambassadors on a live, guided tour where you will be able to see:

Student-Led Virtual Tours

Check back soon for more opportunities!

Advance your career objectives with experiential learning through Internships, research, volunteering and co-op opportunities

Learn about the student support available at your home away from home

See why Universitas21 ranks Canada seventh overall for best higher education system

Student Spotlight

See what international students say about life at the University of Windsor.

Have Questions? Talk to a Student Recruiter

We're here to help you along the way on your journey to becoming a UWindsor Lancer!
Profile photo of Ashley Quinton

Ashley Quinton

Digital Communications Developer

a.quinton@uwindsor.ca
Profile photo of Giselle Aiabens

Giselle Aiabens

Indigenous Enrolment Advisor

giselle.aiabens@uwindsor.ca Start a one-on-one chat
Profile photo of Jessica Hartwick

Jessica Hartwick

Enrolment Advisor - GTHA and Transfer

jessica.hartwick@uwindsor.ca
Profile photo of Selena Randhawa

Selena Randhawa

Recruiter - Business, FAHSS, Law, Education

schauhan@uwindsor.ca Start a one-on-one chat
Profile photo of Simon Du Toit

Simon Du Toit

Human Kinetics, Nursing, Science and Engineering

sdutoit@uwindsor.ca Start a one-on-one chat

Trish Sokoloski

Director, Student Recruitment

tsokolos@uwindsor.ca

Meet the International Student Recruitment Team

Profile photo of Deena Wang

Deena Wang

Manager, International Recruitment and Partnership

deenaw@uwindsor.ca
Profile photo of Estefania Hernandez Velazquez

Estefania Hernandez Velazquez

Student Recruitment Advisor (Latin America)

estefania.hernandezv@uwindsor.ca Start a one-on-one chat
Profile photo of Igar Volpi Garcia

Igar Volpi Garcia

Student Recruitment Advisor (Brazil)

igarmurilo.volpigarcia@uwindsor.ca Start a one-on-one chat
Profile photo of Linda Kwamboka Mokua

Linda Kwamboka Mokua

Student Recruitment Advisor (East Africa)

lindak@uwindsor.ca Start a one-on-one chat
Profile photo of Mohab Hesham

Mohab Hesham

Student Recruitment Advisor (Middle East)

mhesham@uwindsor.ca
Profile photo of Neharika Kataria

Neharika Kataria

Student Recruitment Advisor (South Asia)

neharika.kataria@uwindsor.ca Start a one-on-one chat
Profile photo of Nipun Grover

Nipun Grover

Student Recruitment Advisor (South Asia)

nipung@uwindsor.ca Start a one-on-one chat
Profile photo of Pranav Pande

Pranav Pande

Student Recruitment Advisor (South Asia)

pranavp@uwindsor.ca Start a one-on-one chat
Profile photo of Uyen Tran

Uyen Tran

Student Recruitment Advisor (Southeastern Asia)

uyentran@uwindsor.ca Start a one-on-one chat
Profile photo of Yetunde Pereira

Yetunde Pereira

Student Recruitment Advisor (West Africa)

ypereira@uwindsor.ca Start a one-on-one chat
Profile photo of Yunfang Bai (Margaret)

Yunfang Bai (Margaret)

Student Recruitment Advisor (Eastern Asia - China)

yunfang.bai@uwindsor.ca Start a one-on-one chat

head starT

Starting at UWindsor this fall?!
register now for Head Start
before spots fill up!


Chat with a lancer now to find
out their tips for
managing the transition from
high school to university.